Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

2 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. cyndicarrillo39204 Says:

    As WC fever is gripping me(South African – Pakistan fan) I was being nostalgic.I was looking up the coke ad as I have just read a story about the late Nusrat ali Khan ‘s son troubles in India.In 1996 I was fortunate to watch the WC in Pakistan.I was introduced to the late Nusrat’s music through the ad.I was so honored to have met him and heard him play live.Tonight I wanted to hear and see the ad just to put me back in the subcontinent with cricketfever being so high! Come on http://tropaadet.dk/cyndicarrillo39204081815

Leave a Reply

